Board of Trustees


  • Brandon Hedrick, President
  • Jacqueline Arthur-Montgane, President-Elect
  • Paul Ringel, Secretary
  • Van Voorhees Trivette, Treasurer

  • Tawannah Allen
  • Donald Belton 
  • Yvonne Bostic-Short
  • Brian Evans
  • Emily Gallimore
  • Stephanie Goldman
  • Randall Johnson
  • Gene Kester
  • Jordan Lessard
  • Julie Raynor
  • Linda Willard


The High Point Historical Society owns and cares for the High Point Museum collection, securing the history of greater High Point in order to foster a shared appreciation of the diverse stories, artifacts, events and traditions of our community.